Cookie Information

This website saves small text files called "cookies" on your computer. Those files contain user specific information like your Session-ID, login data or the items in your shopping cart. Read more. By closing this notification or continue using our site, you consent to the use of cookies.

close

Import

The import department of the company Star Food Impex GmbH consists of a large team of experienced merchants and sources its goods from all over the world. Years of experience and competence influence our success.
Our suppliers are long-standing and qualified producers and enjoy our fullest confidence in the quality of the products.
We regularly purchase our goods from the following countries:

From the EU:

  • Poland
  • Spain
  • Belgium
  • England
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Denmark
  • France

Outside of the EU:

  • India
  • Thailand
  • China
  • Bangladesh
  • Chile
  • Ghana
  • Sri Lanka
  • Turkey
  • Pakistan
  • Kenya
  • Uganda

We are always looking for more products and are expanding our product range continuously. But first, all new manufacturers and their products undergo a thorough investigation. In order to be able to guarantee the quality of the products offered by us constantly, regular quality controls are carried out. We also carry out inspections on site. Here, the production site and the production is closely monitored and documented. Close cooperation with our suppliers ensures that our customers are always satisfie

banner

Cookie Information

Diese Website speichert kleine Textdatein "Cookies" auf Ihrem Computer. Diese beinhalten benutzerspezifische Daten z.B. ihre Session-ID, Login-Informationen oder die Waren in Ihrem Warenkorb. Lesen Sie mehr. Beim Schließen dieser Nachricht oder Verbleib auf unserer Internetseite erklären Sie sich mit der Nutzung von Cookies für einverstanden.

close

Import

Die Import- Abteilung der Firma Star Food Impex GmbH besteht aus einem großen Team erfahrener Kaufleute und bezieht seine Ware aus aller Welt. Dabei nehmen jahrelange Erfahrung und Kompetenz Einfluss auf unseren Erfolg.
Unsere Lieferanten sind langjährige und qualifizierte Erzeuger und genießen unser vollstes Vertrauen in der Qualität der Produkte.
Aus folgenden Ländern beziehen wir regelmäßig unsere Ware:

Aus der EU:

  • Polen
  • Spanien
  • Belgien
  • England
  • Irland
  • Niederlande
  • Dänemark
  • Frankreich

Außerhalb der EU:

  • Indien
  • Thailand
  • China
  • Bangladesh
  • Chile
  • Ghana
  • Sri Lanka
  • Türkei
  • Pakistan
  • Kenia
  • Uganda

Wir sind stets auf der Suche nach weiteren Produkten und erweitern unser Sortiment fortlaufend. Doch zuerst unterlaufen alle neuen Fabrikanten und Ihre Produkte einer genauesten Untersuchung. Um die Qualität der von uns angebotenen Produkte ständig gewährleisten zu können, werden regelmäßige Qualitätskontrollen durchgeführt. Hierzu finden von uns auch vor Ort Inspektionen statt. Hierbei wird die Produktionsstätte und die Herstellung genauestens überwacht und dokumentiert. Ein enges Miteinander zu unseren Lieferanten gewährleistet dass unsere Kunden immer zufrieden sind.

banner